• Thank you for joining our forum. Just wanted to take a moment to point out a very hot camshow! Make sure you use our link to join chaturbate - CLICK HERE! Then search for thewestwingxxx if you want an EXCELLENT cuckold cam!

My Next Door Neighbor's Son

I guess this qualifies as a confession. I have never posted on this site but have read several stories. I've been wrestling with putting this confession on here for a couple weeks and have decided to go ahead. Anyway, I a 44 year old mother and my children have all moved on to college. I am a Registered Nurse at an Army Hospital and I'm also married to an Army soldier and live on the Installation. I see a lot of soldiers and ****** members as part of my job. A few months ago there was an African American couple that moved in next door and they have a ?? year old son. I have become friends with the spouse and have had several conversations with her over a glass of wine. Her son was going to play basketball for the high school off post and needed a physical but due to scheduling it was going to take a couple weeks to get him in for an examination. I was able to arrange an appointment for him that was sooner than his provider could perform. No big deal as I have done several of these in the past.