• Thank you for joining our forum. Just wanted to take a moment to point out a very hot camshow! Make sure you use our link to join chaturbate - CLICK HERE! Then search for thewestwingxxx if you want an EXCELLENT cuckold cam!

Best time to get bred?

I'm the lucky one, to have such a loving, devoted and ****** orientated husband. I have been cuckolding him for over twenty-five years and he has always prioritised me and my happiness and like me wanted a large ******. The children are not mine but ours. He is registered as the father and is so happy the be retired and able to spend so much time with and taking care of them.

Without fidelity I am not going to be doing it bare and unprotected with some one, when I was dating I always had XL Durex with me so as to protect my health. Of course they protected me from getting pregnant too but the primary purpose, that soothed my soul, was to prevent STD's.

When I stopped casual dating and an African King wanted to move into our marital bed he wanted to do it bare and unprotected so that I could be bred. It was easy to see that fidelity to him would remove the health risk from STD's and that there would be no reason not to do it bare and as a Catholic that would also mean unprotected.

Being bred by an African King was something we'd always fantasised about but up to then had put off. There was no no reason not to accept and as I was into my mid-forties it was our now or never moment. We feel so happy that two African Kings were able to father five children for us and Rob is so happy that he agreed to be castrated to confirm his agreement to my offering fidelity to African Kings
Powerful. It takes a lot of courage to raise a King's babies. Living out your fantasies is important to foster a healthy relationship, so I'm glad you were able to take that leap. I understand what you mean. Thank you for clarifying.