• Thank you for joining our forum. Just wanted to take a moment to point out a very hot camshow! Make sure you use our link to join chaturbate - CLICK HERE! Then search for thewestwingxxx if you want an EXCELLENT cuckold cam!

I cuckolded the richest guy in the county. I aroused and pleasured his giant wife! The greatest experience of my life!

Sinead

Author!
Author
I am an author here on Darkwanderer. My stories are based on my personal experiences. I am using my life experiences in my stories. Please try not to judge me too much as this forum is supposed to be accepting and non-judgemental.
I am 59 year old skinny short 5ft2 tall freckled face thin lips green eyes redhaired soft butch single lesbian woman. People call me ugly alot of the times, and also make jokes about my looks. Ever since I was 14 people always call me names. I think I'm ugly and you can tell me I'm beautiful but I won't believe it. And that's my problem. I'm so firm in my views and I don't know what to do. Since childhood I have suffered taunts about being ugly,short and masculine. I suffered the worst bullying in high school, It was torture.