If you like to read new stories, then comment!

Discussion in 'Welcome to the new Dark Wanderer!' started by dig420, Mar 26, 2016.

  1. dig420

    dig420 HMFIC Staff Member Administrator

    We’re going to be getting all our old readers back and a whole giant fuckload of new ones since we have good software now, and I’d just like to remind everyone to comment and rate the stories. Authors LOVE feedback.
     
  2. sliplover00

    sliplover00 Well-Known Member Member

    I sure will thanks
     
  3. Congenialoki

    Congenialoki Member Member

    Will send feedback and ratings, authors are appreciated for their efforts!
     
    Admin likes this.
  4. fisherman

    fisherman Member Member

    Roger, will do, boo boo.
     
  5. mwmcurious

    mwmcurious Member Member

    I will start commenting too. Have just been reading so far, but decided to register as a member, so will start to participate.
     
    sexyboots likes this.
  6. mwmcurious

    mwmcurious Member Member

    Most of the stories listed in the Stories Forum show as locked threads, so I can't comment or respond.. Is that just because I am new, with just a few posts?
     
  7. sliplover00

    sliplover00 Well-Known Member Member

    thanks for letting us know
     
  8. dig420

    dig420 HMFIC Staff Member Administrator

    You should still be able to use the star rating, and when you choose the rating you should be able to write your review. I close the threads (usually) so that the all the reviews/feedback will be tabbed in the story rather than just a thread in a forum.
     
  9. mwmcurious

    mwmcurious Member Member

    Thanks, I will try it that way!
     
  10. dig420

    dig420 HMFIC Staff Member Administrator

    Just realized there was a problem with the review system, due to the fact that we're also trying out a different story catalog system behind the scenes and there was a software conflict. Should be good to go now.
     
  11. fisherman

    fisherman Member Member

    Great site. It looks like a BIG winner, for sure. Thanks to ALL the authors. Even the ones who are only able to put one or two online, they are certainly appreciated. Thanks to the Admin. also for keeping the site going.
     
  12. m5scratchy

    m5scratchy Member Member

    Hi. I once wrote a true story here about my wife and friend. May have been called diad But it has disappeared and the is no story attached to my name now. Can anyone help please.
    Thanx
    Pete
     
  13. sliplover00

    sliplover00 Well-Known Member Member

    it is a tragity that you lost your story, I am sure they will find it
     

Share This Page